Bangla Virtual Keyboard Scripts for Web Pages is released

Posted on January 8, 2008. Filed under: Bangla Computing, Java script | Tags: , , , |

This post is moved here.

9 Responses to “Bangla Virtual Keyboard Scripts for Web Pages is released”

RSS Feed for Let’s start again… Comments RSS Feed

প্রভাত দারুণ। এগিয়ে যাও।

keep it up. i am working in it.

Thanx arnab. Recently I have updated all the js layout and soon ekushey will release this.

I wish you every success, Manchu!

You are doing a great job!

Good Job. Keep going…

Thanks Brother.
I m trying to develop a Bangla messaging system on facebook named BanglaTalk. One of the main problem here was including a bangla keyboard. Because Facebook is not supporting all general javascript. Just now I find this and I think some little changes can make it Facebook enabled. Thanks again for this great link.

Hello Anis vai,
There is another easy way for maping that is image map
use map tag in html. some where used this technique and to insert the char in the cursor position u may use the java script code from hasin vai’s phonetic script, I also used this.

i m really happy to get this script, i want to establish this script with my webpages, which will coming soon

thanks


Comments are closed.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

